Let’s the sun shine…

I’m back today with my second look and this time outdoors! As the sun had decided to show up, I wanted to enjoy it! Ok, I haven’t yet dropped the pants for the shorts or skirt, but I think it’s only a matter of time now.

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I totally fell in love with this legging that I have already presented you with the first look, but also with this blazer whose is super light, pleasantly soft and very chic.

I wear :

Headband from eBay.co.uk

Jacket asymmetric blazer (link store)

Shirt puffed shoulders (link store)

Legging light blue effect jeans with holes (link store)

Shoes MADISON from modz.fr

Jewelry and watch from eBay.co.uk

Find the entire spring/summer collection on Shopperlamode.com and take advantage of a 50% discount on the item of your choice from 20 € (17,30£) of purchase with the code 50FOR20.
(Offer valid from 1st to 8th April included)

<3<3<3 Have a lovely day  <3<3<3

Leave a Reply

