My very first #LOOK

And here is the very first look of this blog! I didn’t want to do it before the release of the new spring/summer collection from my Shopperlamode.com store.

So how can I tell you that I was really looking forward to taking pictures and finally preparing this post! I could wait for no longer the arrival of spring and the new collection! Now that the new collection is available… bah! I’m still waiting for spring…

It was with great hope that I fixed the sky all morning praying that the sun would point the tip of his nose… But towards 2 pm I went to the obvious, I was going to have to take my pictures indoors… sh**!

I wear :

Navy long blue waistcoat (link store)

Long-sleeved white top (link store)

Legging light blue effect jeans with holes (link store)

Necklace with feathers on ebay

Watch from ebay

One thought on “My very first #LOOK

Leave a Reply

